performances

2013 fresh inc festival Public Performance Schedule Coming Soon!

 

Thursday, June 6, 2012, 12:00-1:00pm
Milwaukee Art Museum
Target Free First Thursday
700 North Art Museum Drive
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
Free admission

Tuesday, June 12, 2012, 5:45-6:15pm
Rush Hour Concerts
Saint James Cathedral
65 East Huron Street
Chicago, Illinois 60611
Free admission
Pre-concert reception starting at 5:15pm

Saturday, June 16, 2012, 6:00pm
Ravinia
Bennett Gordon Hall
200 Ravinia Park Road
Highland Park, Illinois 60035
Tickets $10 — Purchase Tickets Here

Sunday, June 17, 2012, 2:00pm
Bedford Concert Hall
The University of Wisconsin-Parkside
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, Wisconsin 53144
Free admission

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Please join us for our informal salon nights at Carthage College

with performances by fresh inc faculty, members of Fifth House Ensemble, 
and fresh inc instrumentalists and composers

  • Tuesday, June 5, 2012 — 7:30pm
  • Friday, June 8, 2012 — 7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 9, 2012 — 7:30pm — Full festival performance of Terry Riley’s In C, held in the A F Siebert Chapel, building 16 on the map below
  • Monday, June 11, 2012 — 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2012 — 7:30pm
  • Friday, June 15, 2012 — 7:30pm

All salon night performances are free and open to friends, family, visitors, and the public.
Salon nights will be held in the Recital Hall in the H F Johnson Center for the Fine Arts unless otherwise noted.
Click here for a campus map.  The Johnson Center is building 17, and parking can be found in lots A and I.

1 thought on “performances”

  1. Pingback: fresh inc festival and Fifth House Ensemble Performances : Fifth House Ensemble

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *