2013 fresh inc Participants

Fifth House Ensemble and the 2013 fresh inc festival are excited to be welcoming the following composers, instrumentalists, and ensembles to this year’s festival! ¬†Please mark your calendars for our fresh inc performances so that you don’t miss any chances to hear music written and performed by this outstanding roster of artists!

Nick Baskin
Jabez Samuel Co
Alexander Cooke
John Dorhauer
Matthew Entwistle
Justin Giarrusso
Tomas Gueglio
Matthew Kline
Seunghee Lee
Patrick O’Malley
Rene Orth
Danielle Rabinowitz
Grace Xu Schott*
Evan Williams
Kevin Wilt*

* 2012 Rapido! Composition Contest Midwest Region Semi-Finalists

Emlyn Johnson, flute
Allison Pickett, oboe
Jonathan Hulting-Cohen, saxophone
Kelly Kasle, bassoon
Danielle Simandl, violin
Kate Kroko, viola
Marta Honer, viola
Rachael Eid-Ries, viola
Rita Andrade, viola
William Gage Ehmann, cello
Matthew Kline, bass
Andrew O’Connor, bass
Milo Fultz, bass
Deborah Hui, piano
Ryan Greene, piano
Megan Ihnen, mezzo-soprano
Jennifer Ellis, harp

Latitude 49
Jason Paige, clarinet
Andy Hall, saxophone
Timothy Steeves, violin
Jacobsen Woollen, cello
Jani Parsons, piano
Chris Sies, percussion